Proposal for "electronic discussions to formulate startup ventures teams"

I today patented a “idea” for a viable product with what i think to be worth having a go at. I need a couple of people with skills i don’t have. some market research into feasibility of the product is necessary but most of it i can do myself. but if anyones interested in having a caht about this it maybe satisfying.

I have a master of design and an undergraduate in marketing. would anyone interested be interested in haveing a discussion. people with engineering/cad drafting/sales skills be down for a chat some time?

just patented it today…cheers.

Can you post a link to the patent so we can review and consider it?

Or is the idea “electronic discussions to formulate startup ventures teams”?

the idea is for both. a key discussion link to source human resources. two heads are better than one. we should chat if you have any key skills to offer.

I always enjoy these type of discussions.

When you say you patented it today, do you mean your patent was approved today, or you submitted your application today? I too enjoy these type of discussion. Please provide patent number to further discussion.

Hey coffee appreciater (I dont judge).

I lodged online yesterday yes.

I would rather chat at hsbne face to face really. Ideally get a couple of people together.

If anyone can spare the time and thinks they may have the drive to develop a idea to presentation stage to clients that’d b ideal.

Of course there are options for development.

Maybe I am crazy, but there is a large market for the product and possibly financial benifits for team members (I guess ill need contracts), and as I am a little hazy right now I don’t know what direction to take it.

Why don’t you come along Tuesday night to the campus (our open night), plenty of interesting people there, introduce yourself and see how you go.

2 Likes

Yeah. I was planning to drop in.